Permanent Makeup License Requirements for New Hampshire

Permanent Makeup Licensure by State

 

Permanent makeup has grown fast and many have shown interest to learn the different techniques. Let us check out what you have in your state!  

The state of New Hampshire required you must become licensed as a body art practitioner before getting a permanent makeup artist licensed.

  • Must have practised permanent cosmetics under the supervision of a person practising permanent cosmetic no less than 3 years
  • Proof of Hepatitis B vaccinations 
  • Completion of a course in sterilization
  • 1,500-hour apprenticeship
  • Pay $150 for the fee license.

Law and Rules

Licensing Application Form

 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift